Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough’ To what extent do you agree with this statement?

People have a perception that failure means they are not having the determination and dedication to the work they are performing. I disagree with this viewpoint because desire is not the only reason for becoming unsuccessful instead there are many other causes. Firstly, in business sectors people always want to try to set up one, because they think that this an easiest way to earn money, without working under any employer instead employing many people under them for performing the necessary tasks. However, a person with basic knowledge of business tactics can survive, but others who are clueless about all these will automatically fail. Moreover, this does not mean that their desire was not strong, instead they do not know how to succeed. For example, 2 months ago in my area there was a grand inauguration of a supermarket, which has provided offers to customers who visited the shop on the day of opening. However, from past 1 week this has been shut down, because there were no customers and proper sales of goods. Secondly, a person may not have a proper guidance from their tutors, elders or friends into achieving their goals. Moreover, without proper motivation from the kith and kin people will feel dejected and depressed and they automatically become failures. Similarly, nowadays many have obesity problems which are very common and through exercises, yoga and diet they can reduce all these gradually. However, they always need encouragement into to perform these tasks, but many of them always try to mock these people and make them feel inferior about themselves. In conclusion, failure in a person’s life is due to various objectives, but it does not mean all these are permanent. Indeed, failure means a stepping stone to success and by constant motivation and learning process they can attain success.