people should not be able to say or display whatever they like irrespective of the impact/influence what they do has on other people or on themselves.

In the society of the digital age, people can say or display whatever they like without considering the impacts that it would have on other people. There is little doubt that some people would say things on the internet that they would never say it or display illegal materials that they would never show others in their real life. Firstly, since people can have an anonymous account, some people would take it as a barrier; they tend to rent their anger towards others. Negative comments are evidence of this kind of action, and it is typically happening to famous people. Looking at the comments under any picture posted by famous people and you would see rude, nasty, and harsh comments; criticising their outfit, appearance, or even the way they stand. Consequently, it will be result in superbly, and this would then create severe mental issues on others, such as suffering depression. On the other hand, a considerable proportion of deaths in the 21st-century are caused by suicide, and superbly is one of the factors that leads someone to become suicidal. A great example of this is, in 2019, a Korean female actress, in the age of 25, has ended her life in her department. As her death news came out, every Netizen believed that superbly killed her. When she posts any picture, people would come and comment to her as a vamp, undignified, and ill-manner. It is believed that negative comments lead the actress to suffer depression, and finally, it has become a rope that hangs the actress in her department. In conclusion, people should not say whatever they like irrespective of the impacts it would result in. However, with the support of the digital age, there are a significant proportion of people who hide behind their anonymous account and post negative comments about others. Consequently, this kind of immoral action is leading to a tragedy.