Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, Places namely Sahara desert or Antartica is mainly a tourist attraction for many backpackers. Although having experience there as a traveller is difficult, yet people found it experience of life time there. This essay will discuss the advantages and drawbacks in subsequent paragraphs, for visitors who like to visit such type of places. To commence with, the foremost benefit of visiting the destinations where it is difficult to survive due to harsh weather conditions are because of two reasons. Firstly, an individual feel adventure in such challenging voyage places. Moreover, these locations are more fun for them as compared to easy ones. Secondly, most of the youngsters want to participate in such type of dangerous activities to know more about the living standard there as well as habitant. For instance, a holidaymaker agency demonstrates the report, 60% teenagers shows their interest in adventurous sites whereas 40% were inclined towards normal spots. On the other hand, such scenic position leads to hazardous result. Due to unpredictable weather, these spots are cautious for natural disasters. For example, a US agency shows the data of accidents, in which 70% losses of life are frequently occurring in wild locality. In addition, these trips may lead to expensive trip, which are difficult to afford. However, an individual needs a guide or trainer to visit such areas. In conclusion, visiting dangerous places is fun and adventure for people, but with a proper instructor to minimise the accidents.