Nowadays the rate of drug abuse among the youth is on the increase. What are the reasons for this and how can we solve this problem?

It is irrefutable fact that the number of drug addicts is increasing at an alarming rate. This essay will discuss the reason behind this problem as well as provide the solution for same in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are two main reasons, which promote this suffering. Firstly, youngsters, nowadays are more depressed, due to work or financial trouble. This struggle indulges them towards chemical injects, which provide relief them for some time, from the stress. Secondly, drugs are preferred by some teenagers because they found it more fascinating and adventurous. However, Infants do not know about the drawbacks of using these additives that would cause serious health issues. For instance, the police report shows that, 60% of drug addicts are college students while 40% are of corporate culture. To tackle this occurrence, there should be more advertisements of the disadvantages of being drugged. Marketing from the celebrities or sport persons would release the good impact on people. Moreover, there ought to be free medication or health services for druggies, so that abusers can afford to hospitalize for their treatment. For example, people who are financially disturbed and are not be able to afford fee of the hospital, would agree to give up their addiction. In conclusion, drug issue is affecting our future generation, and this need to be stopped immediately for the welfare of the nation. Precautions should be taken to prevent this problem