Some people say that it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion

These days, modern people are willing to organize everything from the home to the offices. In this regard, they are reckoned to think that these kinds of actions will bring a productivity. However, others feel that employees should only concentrate on the working process, and it is not essential how their workplace is messed. After pondering this phenomenon, I believe that the result of work is crucial than the order of things in the office or a house. On the one hand, it is true that the outcomes of processes are important than focusing on minor things such as cleaning, washing and tidying. In this reason, many people tend to think that individuals should not focus on these tasks. Furthermore, these tasks can bother the individuals from concentrating on the job. To illustrate, many well-known artists and researchers did not do these kinds of things. As a result, they can dedicate their time for their profession. On the other hand, it is clear that the randomness in the house may influence on the performance of the individuals as well as on the mood of their family members or their colleagues. They can be affected by these changes. Moreover, the chaos can be ineffective, especially when the people are seeking for their tools or important documents in order to write something immediately. For example, office managers should organize everything. Otherwise, they can loss their customers, because the clients are not willing to visit the places where the items are messed. In conclusion, although many people tend to think that the organized people are successful, others believe that the outcomes of the job are essential. In this regard, I believe that workers should focus on the result of their business.