Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Human role in catastrophic changes in natural corruption of our world has been reached extreme level since the beginning of the Industrial Age. Most people think that those changes in the nature are becoming the most severe problems for humankind. This essay will discuss why our planet is experiencing the global warming and provide some potential solution to minimize those effects on it. Many people and experts think the the most topical issues in the causes of the global warming is excessive use of fossil fuels. The majority of the amount of energy production from fossil fuels has accounted to process in most country over the world. The result of overuse of them is that pollution in air by emitting large amounts of CO2, which in turn leads to increase in average air temperature which is called the Global Warming. Second major reason is deforestation. Nowadays, governments are exterminating trees, forests, rivers to use lands for building highways, constructing dams. This causes change in atmospheric balance, such as corruption in nitrogen cycle which has effect on precipitation process and on fertility of farmlands. The most important measure is to increase in the amount of energy generated from renewable sources, such as wind, solar power, and waste power. These type of sources provide a energy production process without any chemical contamination in land and air. Secondly, governments should educate people about potential disasters of the Global Warming and make them aware of this problem. In conclusion, global warming is an issue which will continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. Governments and individuals must face this issue with a realistic and solution-seeking perspective and steps should be taken on a war footing to protect our home.