Some people think that charity organisations should offer help only to people of their own countries. But other think that these organisations should give aid to people in great need where ever they live. Discuss both the views and provide your opinion.

In recent times, some bitter life experiences has proved to be heavy in some people, who believed adopting good habitual deeds like setting up a charitable trust is the only way out of this. While some are more inclined towards helping people out of their own nation due to limited finances, others tend to extend their help internationally due to their trust in humanity. As there are several significant reasons for having a zoning restriction, our primary focus is mainly on inhibited money. To elaborate further, with fast-paced lifestyle highly influencing the mankind, a plethora of people turns a blind-eye towards donations. As a result of this, the charitable trusts invest its own budget with a little government's help to run their organisations, which highly prohibits these agencies to extend global help. For instance, taking India as an example, 80% of poor people in India acclaimed that the trustees who aids them takes up their own economical overhead with little or no intervention from the authorities. On the flip side, some of the trusts which have a colossal helping hand reaches out to under-privileged people globally. Moreover, these organisations which enforces their trust in humanity, does not feel reluctant to touch every soul which is in dire need for help. For example, speaking of Mother Teresa, she was born in a foreign land, but still extended her uninterrupted services to Indians till her last breath, as her belief in humanity and her unstoppable intention to help is highly praiseworthy. In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned reasons on both sides, few impoverished trustees prevent helping others in a different nation owing to their poverty-stricken financial status, while other organisations reach out to the needy without any boundaries and help beyond their calibre.