Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by Artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Artificially intelligent machines are replacing humans in the workforce shortly. However, the robots can indeed do some of the jobs but, some other works, need a human presence. This essay will discuss why some of the functions should rely on humans rather than on robots. In nearly future, the robots will take over the tasks that do not need complex or critical professional skills. Accurately programmed robots can execute the work more smoothly than humans also without errors. For example, an automated teller machine for deposit and withdraw money in no time that tremendously eradicated human inversions. For these reasons, the artificially intelligent robots or computers will substitute humans in some areas. There are still some tasks that need human talents for proper functioning. The areas like medical, social, and physiology need to be carried out by skilled people furthermore, some fields need crucial and critical decisions that are only being possible by human interaction. Robots are pre-programmed machines so they cannot take decisions on such situations that they are not programmed. For instance, in the medical field, the foremost surgeries are carried out by doctors themselves, even though there are humanoids to do minor. Based on this, there exist some jobs where cyborgs cannot replace people. In conclusion, humanoids will potentially succeed humans in the most workforce. However, the areas need critical thinking as well as a crucial decision will be performed only by humans. In my opinion, there are some work sectors where human presence is necessary moreover humanoids are man-made things.