In many wealthy countries, there are more homeless people than ever. What are the causes of this problem? What could be done to solve this problem?

These days, the number of individuals who lives in the streets in developed nations are increasing than before. The primary reason for this phenomenon is that many people lack adequate tertiary education in these countries, and the most viable solution is to encourage people to complete their university education in order to achieve high paid jobs. The primary reason for the escalating number of homeless people in privileged countries is that man and women failed to complete their higher education. This is because in many developed nations, teenagers are motivated to engage with part-time jobs, and the initial salary they receive allure them to sustain in that employment. As a result, they dropped out from colleges, and end up receiving meagre salaries, which is insufficient for them to afford a house. For example, a recent report published in the Guardian News revealed that a 7% of the homeless in the USA is college dropouts, and their income is relatively low to stay even in rental houses. To tackle this predicament the government should initiate some programmes in which persons are encouraged to complete their graduation. That is to say that the primary requirement of high paid employments is to complete university education that inculcate people with the necessary knowledge and skills to succeed in any career. If they complete their university education, they would receive handsome salaries, that enable them to fulfil all the necessities in lives including permanent house. For instance, the Singapore government constantly encourages people to upgrade their educational levels by providing grants or other incentives that reduced the number of the homeless people by almost 2%. In conclusion, there are many homeless people in many rich countries because the younger generation neglect to complete their university education, and this problem can be effectively solved by encouraging people to aspire university education to acquire a decent job