Parents should invest more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

Despite students being rich or poor, they are unable to crack accessibility into universities. Even though some people disagree with the statement above, there were many reasons in order to agree. Not only knowledge plays a vital role for grabbing access into university, but also a high educational-fee takes a major part of it such as the costly schools, wealthy areas. While students are enough talented to get admitted into the public institutions, they find it difficult to reach the level that these universities are expecting. First of all it is clear that the entrance tests are indispensable to get an access, so people are unable to crack these tests; however, these universities would ask for the higher grades in their bachelor's degree before writing the entrance test, which is unexpectedly high. An initial analysis would be reaching the university expected levels in terms of grades because it is calculated as a priority. Turning to the entrance tests, this is the pre-entrance test in order to get an admission into the college. While these points seem to be convincing, there is one more persuasive topic to cover. On the other hand, the cost of the study is also an essential component for reaching the destination, but neither the rich or poor were unable to afford these universities. Even though there were business tycoons in our society, they were still not ready to purchase the knowledge from these universities; however impoverish can't even think about these institutions. Moreover, there are many societies, which are of cheaper cost and free, these universities are under ranked in the world; for example, some public universities in certain countries offer free of education, and ready to take students from all over the world, but still these universities seem to be weak in providing a valuable outcome. Overall, prosperity doesn't mean to access the universities. In conclusion, the rich people are not able to get educated in such places, so the wealth will not help us to get into the specific universities. While we are having enough reasons to agree to the above statement, people still ponder to show their explanations to not agree.