Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Nowadays intelligent people are respected around the world. Although a few public considered that success is the best measure, others deny and believe that there are a few other ways to measured talents. In my opinion, I personally think that success is the significance policy for intelligence because success give the confidence as well as push the people in a new happier life as well. Firstly, people got the confidence from being successful. In other words, success always appropriate the human for doing well every time and people always try their best in every work of life. For example, while my brother got GPA FIVE in Secondary Certificate Examination, he started again and giving his hundred percent effort, as a result, he got GPA FIVE again in the Higher Secondary Examination which is valuable. Besides, success always produced the confidence to people for doing well all time. Secondly, success made happier life of the people. Therefore, society always respects the successful people in the society as well as in the field of work, for instance, successful people got the best job opportunities in all over the world because of the success. As a result, they can build their future happier. Moreover, a happier future is important for the family of successful people as well. In conclusion, succeeding in life is beneficial in various ways. However, I think that being successful is the best way for intelligence. Because it always produced the confidence as well as manufactured happier upcoming days also.