In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adilt. What is your opinion about this?

Curfew is a declaration of the law enforcing or related authority, by which people are restricted to go outside for a certain period of time. Recently, the US government has implied restriction over the movement of teenagers at night without the accompany of an adult. This essay will discuss the reasons which led this stance and my supportive opinion on this issue. In recent times, most of the US cities including Los Angels are experiencing some law and regulation violation. Incidences such as drug addition and carrying, pickpockets, hijacks are increasing significantly, which led the law enforcing authority to be in a hardline position. Even a few days ago, a school has been attacked by the terrorists in day light. As per the law enforcing agencies, key role players behind most of the occurrences are juveniles. This under aged community is being brainwashed by terrorist organizations and drug dealers, thus they are being used in various illegal activities and crimes. Parents, guardians and in fact, the whole society is tensed about their children. In spite of this growing situation, authority had to take some preventive measures to overcome this matter. Declaring a curfew over teenager movement seems to be harsh, but it has a positive vibe indeed. This decree will not only improve the current scenerio an outline or synopsis of a play (or, by extension, of a literary work) scenario scenery scenarios, but also keep the younger age people safe from any unethical activities.