Natural talents are more important than working hard to achieve success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Achieving success by innate talent or by hard work is debatable. Some people claim that intuitive talent is more important than hard work to become successful. I completely disagree with this statement, because dedication is required even if a person is talented and also by working hard a person stays more focused towards achieving his goal. Firstly, a person with natural talent, still needs to work hard to become successful. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar the great cricketer would not have achieved success, if he was dependent only on his innate talent. In addition, a person needs to groom their talent, by practicing routinely. A recent study at Harvard university reveals that the children of many popular sports persons, do not achieve success like their parents, although they have inherited the natural talent from parents. Therefore, intuitive talent is of no use, if a person does not work hard on it. Secondly, by practicing routinely with dedication and determination even a layman can become successful. So, this immense effort keeps oneself motivated and focussed towards the goal. For instance, Andy Murray the world famous tennis star had said that, the secret of his success was dedicated hard work. Moreover, this hard work will make a person closer towards their target. Overall, in order to reach the top one must put efforts sincerely. In conclusion, even though a person is naturally talented still he cannot become a winner without dedication. Ultimately, hard work is the strongest factor to make anyone successful rather than innate talent.