Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the workers more. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people argue that wealthy countries should not provide employment opportunities to the skilled labour from poor countries because poor countries need the workers more. I completely disagree with this viewpoint because if wealthy countries refuse to employ skilled labour from poor countries, the poor countries will remain poor because most of the time they fail to utilize the potential of their workers. Poor countries generally depend on wealthy countries to earn money by sending skilled labour. If rich countries refuse to take skilled labour from the poor countries, the poor countries will ultimately suffer because they will not find any other suitable options and sectors to utilize this skilled labour and make money. For instance, in 2023, when the USA refused to employ skilled labour from the Middle East, labourers around the world protested against it because their own countries were not able to utilize their skills. In addition, if the rich countries become interested in employing skilled labour from the poor countries, the poor countries will experience remarkable economic development. If skilled labourers work in rich countries, utilize their skills, earn money and send it to their poor home countries, it ensures economic advancements. For example, every year Bangladesh sends a lot of skilled labour to numerous foreign countries and earn foreign money. To conclude, wealthy countries should come forward to welcome skilled labour from poor countries because poor countries do not have the opportunities to utilize it. Moreover, poor countries can experience economic development by sending skilled labour to the rich countries.