A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons from your own experience and examples where relevant.

In the recent era, the majority of experiments performed worldwide includes animals. However, some people believe that they should not be exploited and live their life as freely as the humans, but others think that it is necessary to use them for medicinal research and others. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my opinion. Firstly, the animals is the one among many creatures living on planet earth. These creatures have every right to live their life in their own way.Humans for their own comfort, making use of these animals without realizing the ill effects they have on these animals. For example, in the modern era, where we have a plethora of technological developments, people in rural areas are still dependent on animals for transporting goods from one place to another. Same is the case with the agriculture, where these creatures are being used for agriculture despite of so many machines available. On the other side, the animals played very important role in the research of finding new drugs or finding life on other planets. A huge population of people is dependent on them for their survival, as in countries like Siberia, where the plantation is very less, people are using them as food. Furthermore, these wild creatures are the only option, while testing a new drug for a critical disease. To conclude, although animals are tortured by the humans to satisfy their requirements, but looking at the vast amount of uses, it is a very small amount to pay for the vast amount of benefits associated with it