Creative artists should always have the freedom to express their ideas in any way they wish. The government should not restrict what they do. To what extent do you agree with this opinion.

The artists have brought a considerable change for the improvement of a nation. Hence, the liberty should always devote the creative artists in order to express their concepts to people in any method as they want. Therefore, the authority should encourage them instead of prohibiting their works. I completely agree with this view of devoting right to the artists to express their notions by the elected officials. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that a creative person has the power to combat for justice. This is because these days, people have to face various social issues such as rape, domestic violence and murder. In addition, creative artists can spread awareness via using own's creativity and motivate the people to speak against such violence. For instance, in India, artists had composed a song against the rape of 12 year old girl. This song not only gain the popularity, but also enforce the law to take firsthand actions. As a result, she had got justice, which is only possible by an artist diligence. Furthermore, although the creative artists do not acquire sufficient amenities from the legislation, they can accelerate the national economy. Because artists conserve the culture, tradition, sculpture of a country in the museum and art -gallery. Hence, the tourists arrive to explore diverse cultures which increase job employment, especially in the tourism fields and rise economic status of a nation. To illustrate, masses work as a translator and tourist guide to support the holidaymakers which not only improve their communication skills, but also rise the demand of creative persons tremendously at a global level. Hence, the lawmaker stimulates the artist's work by providing medals to them rather than restricting on their freedom to show their thoughts. In conclusion, the creative individual's determination and diligent should be praised by the governments in order to create awareness among public and expand the prosperity of the state.