Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual person or individual countries.In other words,it is the international problem . To what extent do you agree or disagrees

At present, the fact is acceptable the severe issues of environment cannot be solved by taking the recourse of individualism; whether it is related to a person or a country. Is this an international agenda? Of course, it is. To put in another way, these situations must be considered as the international crisis. I truly believe; that, team efforts and consensus are way more effective than the individual's efforts. Currently, many of the nations are experiencing the disastrous environmental defects. So far, the biggest root cause of these calamities is ozone depletion, which is communal for worldwide. In addition to it; contemporary lifestyle is aggravating these key issues rather than demolishing the causing factors which are irrefutably acute as well as lethal; for example, current reliance on fossil fuels, I feel, almost all countries are daunted by being habitual. I completely agree that all the countries must join each other and address such problem's on an international platform. To overcome, the bureaucrats ought to advocate certain legislations as well gigantic steps towards resolution. As we all know if we propel the bicycle riding; dependency of vehicles would be plummet which will result into pollution deterrent. Apart from this, there should be some penalties against deforestation and also the government policies of maintaining the countryside in equal ratio of modernised societies. As far as I know, we directly cannot combat with the natural catastrophe; however, such remedial measure will play a pivotal role in the emerging from natural catastrophe like global warming; the major contributing factor of ozone devastation. To conclude, the ecological conditions are the biggest concern worldwide. Hence, despite managing it nationwide or individually, we must tackle it universally, as healthy environment is needed for each country; either it is Australia or Syria, and I totally agree with the statement.