Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this

The skyrocketing advancement of illness prevention like healthy activity campaigns has a significant impact on society, which lowers risks of emerging and acute diseases. However, many people still engage in unhealthy behaviour in their daily lives because of social media influence, increasing junk food trends, as well as poor health awareness and this essay will discuss the measures in tackling these catastrophes. The culprits behind the continuity of unhealthy conduct vary. Firstly, social media plays a pivotal role in controlling the public's behaviour as a great number of people use it daily and heavily influence people because of the social media influencers' fabricated unproductive lifestyles. Secondly, the increasing number of fast-food franchises also affects the community's unhealthy food consumption. The cheap prices and major promotions done by these fast-food companies worsen this phenomenon. Lastly, the public has a significantly low self-awareness about their wellness, either because they do not know the negative outcome of their behaviour or are just ignorant about it. To handle these issues, social media influencers should not be paid by the platforms for promoting unhealthy routines to the audiences. Furthermore, the government has to incentivize healthy food tenants to help thrive in the culinary industry and compete with junk-food franchises. Finally, health workers need to hold more campaigns about disrupted well-being that is caused by poor lifestyles. In conclusion, the handlement of unhealthy conduct needs to be done by many stakeholders to ensure the success rate. Online platforms, governments, and health workers have to work together to fight this phenomenon by limiting social media influencers from promoting awful health actions, financially aiding healthy cuisine tenants, and conducting more campaigns about self-wellness to raise community awareness.