Some people believe all the company decisions should be taken by the managers, whereas others think it is better to include employee while making decisions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The success of an organization depends on its internal and external factors. While many are of the opinion that the decisions of a company ought to be taken by executives, I believe the best method is to incorporate staff members when making decisions. There are some good reasons why some feel employers need to make company decisions. The reason behind this is people who are in higher management positions, taking wise decisions at the right time. To exemplify, owners of tech companies may need well- talented individuals to drive their business to success, and therefore, they may hire the best programmers whenever they lack these positions. Also, managers have a broad idea about internal factors which influence on the organization. A good example of this is the strength of employees like a high level of computer skills would be a great asset to the company. Coming to the other side, I support those who consider that bosses should not neglect their workers when making decisions. This is because staff would feel that their ideas are precious to the business, and also develop confidence that employers would respect employee decisions. Such a development would often motivate workers to work hard, and it leads to the success of a business. In addition, senior employees may have wide experience and strong knowledge, particularly in their field, and this strength is required in decision making. To illustrate this, a boss could give a chance to their senior technical team to make suggestions to improve the current computer system of a company. This is because they are experts in their knowledge and experience. In conclusion, although many hold the view that senior managers have to make decisions for their company, however, it is my firm belief that they should consider their employee involvement in the creation of decisions.