THERE ARE INCREASE BIN THE TEMPERATURE DUE TO HUMAN ACTIONS. DISCUSS THE VARIOUS HUMAN ACTIVITIES THAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE INCREASE IN TEMPERATURE.

The global warming is the highly debated issue at present as there are lots of CANGES HAS BEEN OCCURING THAN BEFORE. THIS MAY BE THE EFFECFT OF HUMAN ACTIVITIES WHICH IS CONTRIBUTING TO CHANGE TEMPERATURE. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE MAJOR HUMAN ACTIONS THAT ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CHANGE WITH THE RELAVANT EXAMPLE. ON HE SIDE OF HUMAN ACTIVITIES, CUTTIMG TREE IS THE PRIME ACTIVITY IS BEING PERFORMED BU THE PEOPLE CONSEQUENTLY FOR NUMEROUS ESSENTIAL NEEDS. AS TREES ARE THE MAIN SOURCE OF KEEPING THE AUTMOSPHERE BALANCED WHY RELEASING THE OXYZEN AND INHALING THE DANGEROUS GASES LIKE CARBON DIOXIDE. NEVERTHELESS, TREE PALCES COULD USE TO BUILD THE DWELLS FOR THE PEOPLE. FOR EXAMPLE, THE INDIA'S WEATHER FORCAST REPORSTED REVELEALED THAT THERE HAS BEEN SURGE IN THE MONSOON WEATHER THAN EVER BEFORE BECAUSE OF THE LESS NUMBER OF TREES PRESENT IN THE NATION. ADDITIONALLY, INCRESE IN NUMBER OF VEHICLES IN THE WORLD MAY BE THE SECOND MAJOR CAUSE OF UNBALANCE TEMERATURE AROUND THE WORLD. DUE THE HARMFULL GASES EXHAUSTED FROM THE VEHICLE THAT IS DETRIMENTAL FOR THE ENVIRONMENT. THIS GASES INCREASE THE HOTNESS IN THE ATMOSPHERE WHICH LEADS TO AFFCET THE TEMERATURE. FOR INSTANCE, THE ENVIRONMENTAL DEPARTMENT OF THE UK DID A SURVEY AND REPORTED THAT WHEN THERE IS A LESS CARS OR HEVAY VEHICLE RUN ON THE ROAD, THE WIND IS MORE COLDER THAN USUSAL. IN CONCLUSION, PROPER TEMPERATURE INDEED REQUIRE FOR BETTER AND HELATHY LIVELIHOOD. TO MAKE THE HUMAN ACTIONS DECLINE, GOVERNMENT HAS TO TAKE SOME ACTION WITH THE SUPPORT OF THE CIVILIAN. HOWEVER, ONE ONLY CAN NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM. NEED TO MAKE CITIZENS AWARE OF FUTURE CONSEQUENCES OF NOT RESTRICTING THE BAD HABITS JUST TO SATISFIY THEIR OWN NEED.