In some countries, the number of people who visit art galleries is declining. What are the reasons for this? How can we solve this problem.

Presently, most of the people are interested in the subjects, which helps them to pursue a job. So, the art exhibitions are reducing in certain nations, while the public visiting these functions are also decreasing. In this essay, I will debate the causes and solutions to this problem. Firstly, In modern days people are interested only in earning money rather than utilizing their spending by purchasing a valuable monument. Though they can encourage craft exhibitions by visiting, but these people were willing to spend their money on other activities. Secondly, the education curriculum in most of the universities is focused on co-curricular activities, while this helps them in securing a job. Besides, these are acting as one of the main causes in the decline of the painting. A research stated that 90% of the graduates do not have a basic awareness on handicrafts exhibitions and the reputation of art in their life. The government should try to change the teaching system to give equal importance to other activities along with studies. If the student can focus on the craft and other activities, it helps them to reduce stress and anxiety. As a result, the public, which were organized by the trainees, shows interest to see the art exhibitions. In conclusion, with changes in modern culture and lifestyle of the people had changed a lot, whereas the importance of education and employment had also mounted. Nevertheless, law enforcement agencies should change the education system, which gives priority to extra-curricular and co-curricular activities. Therefore, I opine that people should try to recognize the importance of handicrafts and other activities.