Some people consider art to be essential and others think it is not. Which view do you agree with and why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Many aspects in this world for every individual is pivotal, especially to suffer in life, including the economy, education, health and many others, while art is not a mere thing to affect human life. However, I personally disagree with the part of people who deem that art is more important than others, which will be investigated in this essay before a rational conclusion. First and foremost, the art could not be the only element to guarantee some people live. This can be noticed that somebody still has a prosperity without having that element. By means that they would prefer to give a priority to the economic aspect which it is going to be their standard living. Besides, the economic could also clearly changing the lifestyle, then they consider to have fully concern to that form. Ultimately, the change of economic could be beneficial more to anything as well as it would fulfil the other aspects. Furthermore, the education also as part of a vital section that it will be able to improve the civilization throughout the period. It is a fundamental element for everyone to be a successful person, unless it is not taught in human life, the inanity will extend and influence to the reduction of welfare of society. Also, the health is a necessary aspect to have a good life. As a result, if they could protect their fitness, they would easily do anything they need in life. Hence, those three facets are becoming more essential and influential to create a welfare than others. By way of conclusion, to truly consider of which of the thing affecting human life, it is clear to say that the economic, education and health are more crucial than art. As I would state that some individuals should not only focus on art, yet they must concern the aspects that related more to the mortal.