Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The influence of advertising and not the real needs of the community are reflected by the tremendous demand of popular consumer goods that purchased. Recently, people have bought some stuff based on advertising than their necessaries. This is one of the business strategies to increase sales. Great advertising can make an unnecessary thing that will be bought by many people. Many factors that help to promote some products in the advertisement such as visual of the product, persuasive statements, and artist endorsement. Likewise, this great advertisement shows on TV, radio, social media, and so on, which help products will be introduced to many people. Because of it, the goods will be familiar and become a trend in the public. To follow the newest trend in society, people attempt to get the product even though they do not need it. More people purchase it, therefore the sales of products growing up and. For example the sheet mask for a skin face. The power of advertising makes the sheet mask become a trend in society. Furthermore, the nice appearance, persuasive statement about the sheet mask's function, and promote by rising star affect people to have it. Despite not real needs has higher sales, people still purchase the good thing which not in eye-catching advertising. Some people consider the budget of things that make people think twice to get popular products because some popular products are pricey. Consequently, the power of advertising can not affect these people. In conclusion, any factors for considering the purchase of a commodity, but great advertising becomes the potential to affect people to have stuff even though they do not need it. Therefore, it will be popular in civilization and has high sales in business.