Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas ( in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. To what extend do you agre or disagree with this opinion?

Artists should be allowed to create their own creation by means of pictures, music, words and film without any restrictions. I totally agree with this statement because of human rights and society flourishing. As we know, artists express their ideas by means of their arts, so if they are not being allowed to express their art, their freedom of expression will diminish obviously, which is against the human rights law, so it is better for authorities respect the rights of all walks of the life in their countries, otherwise they might be fined by international organizations. Moreover, if all artists such as writers, directors, painters and musicians could create their art with an open mind, their talents would flourish more and more, which leads to make more creative arts. Increasing the creativity level in artistic production have a positive effect on the motivation of the society, which lead to spread great feelings and happiness for individuals, because I myself feel positive and energetic when I see a creative film or painting. So I believe it is better to let our artists do their work in such a way that they wish. However, some people might say that, if artists can express their minds freely without any restrictions, it might be harmful to our authorities’ security. I disagree with this statement, because expressing the opinion of artists, could be conduct a useful competition between our authorities to do their responsibilities as well as they can, which leads to have a more efficient society. In conclusion, I believe that, our artists should be allowed to create their own production without any barrier for respecting the human rights and also flourishing the creativity of the society.