Schools should take more responsibility for the health of today’s children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, health is the most important aspect of our lives. Some people have argued that the improvement of health should be operated by the schools. This essay agrees with the statement because some research has been carried out on the importance of schools. Therefore, only two factors why the education of the diet and the provided healthy meal in the school are an important component in the health system and play a key role. This paper reviews for school responsibility under two subdivisions. For the first important reason is education. Education helps to coordinate healthy habits. Although that claim has been strongly contested some researcher, the cooking education in the school has important implication for the development of the population health. For instance, if the education changes the cooking beneficial foods, the taste of palate will be a change in the future. Moreover, protecting of culture supplies which is healthy food in the community. The second role is the schools that provide healthy meals in the school's shops. So, the students are averted from hazardous of the foods in the cafeteria. Providing harmless snack is a good illustration of the children's health. Moreover, the snack has an effect on the student's life qualities. In conclusion, as this essay very clearly demonstrates that education and providing food plays an important role in the maintenance of the children. These factors may explain the relatively good correlation between them. Overall, the essay shows that the schools should take all control of the first step on the educated healthy people.