In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

High earnings of small group in many countries appear to be beneficial for the country’s economy, I strongly disagree with those who make the statement by saying salaries should be in certain level. First of all when it comes to a county’s recession, the flow of cash makes an impact. People who obtain high wage are those who dealing with expensive things such as cars, houses, shopping and much more. For instant, a person who purchases an expensive car producing a chain benefits for those who dealing in business and for government by paying an amount of tax through those processes, at the result grows the country’s care by those who invested in businesses. On the other hand, people who are in high salaries are those who spend almost half of their life by conducting studies and professional curriculum activities to reach a high level, for example, in the United Kingdom a person who spend lots of money for studies will support the homey by paying fees, in completion getting high salaries after getting into a high position and paying salary tax to the government. Meanwhile, those who debating on certain limitations are the one who really had bad impact on them and those are who destroying the rustic and its direction. For an instant, I had an experience while I was working in the United Kingdom, had college who depends on a limited salary who focus on sending money back home while obtaining jobs and spending his time in overseas, that money is taken out from the county instead of spending locally and helping to grow. In sum, I strongly believe that individuals with high salary in playing a major role in the development of the nation.