some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn’t be a limitation on the age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views and give an opinion.

It is an indisputable fact that people work tirelessly to amass colossal sums of money to feed their family. However, most people believe that one should not be permitted to work after attaining sixty-five years, but others have also rallied for the assertion that age does not necessarily matter so far as jobs are concerned. In my opinion, no one of age sixty-six years and over, should be given the chance to operate in a business setting. On the one hand, the aged should not be entertained in the working field because their strength cannot match the job's demand. About hundred percent of occupations require maximum energy. This means that there would be the need for the fresh blood to take up such mantle. Though, it can be argued that this type of people might have adequate knowledge and experience to have their way through, but their health would not allow them to function effectively and efficiently. For example, the energetic young man can easily lift a thirty kilogram bag of items than anyone, who is over seventy years. Secondly, their inactivity and lack of vigour could lead to low level of productivity. Every company is working towards a common goal, that is, to maximize profit, and this would only be achieved if its employees can serve for barely six hours or more in a day, without losing strength. On the other hand, allowing people to discharge their duties disregarding their age might be helpful in some ways. First of all, the grownups could serve as role models to the upcoming young ones. For instance, a lot of businesses are booming nowadays, because they give the experienced and knowledgeable adults the opportunity to pass on their ideas to the youth, before gradually leaving the system. Also, their technical, communication, and leadership skills, punctuality, time management as well as humility, do the firm and its entourage a lot of good. In conclusion, I think people should be denied the right to function after having 65 years because the level of stamina left in them, cannot tally with the requirement of a cooperate entity.