Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together

Music is an art form and cultural activity whose sound is organized in time. It is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. I entirely agree with the view, that it brings together people from different places and ages. First of all, Music has different styles, types and genres, which are for people of different ages. It also includes culture. Every county has its own melody and musical instruments, which describes the residents' past, behaviour, point of view and beliefs. I think songs are the best thing that human beings created. Secondly, every person and generation have their own favourite music. The taste makes a big generation gap, but sometimes it is the reason why they are so close and so well understand each other. In my view, It brings people together, but sometimes it is the reason why they are arguing. However, Not everyone likes it, they prefer to do something else. For example, I have a friend who loves reading books more and spends all her free time reading. I suppose the reason why we aren't so close is our different tastes. To sum up, Music is one of the important things in people's lives, which describes their' souls and make some of them closer.