many people these days change careers throughout their working life.What are the main reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development for them personally and for the society as a whole?

Many people change their career of various reasons ranging from better prospects, high earnings to the better quality of life. Firstly, I think that it is a critical thing to change job and area from one to another because it requires a lot of potential and adaptability to do this. This happens when a crisis occurs in any particular field.Most of people lose their jobs by this way and they have to change their career, workplace, even living place.If a person has knowledge in some other fields, he can actually sustain. For instance, if a person is a good at math and he is working as a teacher and he decides to switch his career. He can work as an accountant or he can learn basic programming and toil as a programmer. As a programmer or accountant can reach highs faster than as a teacher. Secondly, changing the living places because one likes to move to the place where he gets a good salary in his profession. Most of the people migrate from place to another in search of jobs also and the best facilities to live a comfortable life. For example, when this teacher works in state school, he gets a cheaper salary.But if he changes his workplace and goes to work in primary school he could get a higher salary. As a result, they become more motivated and energized to accept new responsibilities at work and finally it is an advantage for their personal development. Furthermore, this trend will worth the society in the long run because when a society consists of an energetic and satisfied workforce, which has a better work-life balance, eventually the country will develop not only economically but also socially.