today more people are travelling than ever before.what this is the case? What are the benefits of travelling for travelers?

Nowadays, people prefer to spend their time on moving instead of allocating it to other things. The stats which travel agencies emanate annually revealed that the rate of travelling has increased sharply over the last decade. There seems to be reason behind that which I am going to address in the following paragraphs. I am inclined to put forward some arguments that the revolution of technology makes travel much easier than before. To clarify the point, an example, seems necessary. Our ancestors used to travel with animals such as horse, camel, and so on, although in these days people use vehicles with lots of convenient option, for instance, new trains are equipped with seats, which has massage on it, or by the invention of the airp lane, in an aircraft that has a fixed wing and is powered by propellers or jets aeroplane dividuals can reach to remote destinations in a small blink. This new cutting edge instruments oblige travels to be more delightful that before. Individuals choose to move as a cure for their mental problems. Nowadays, everybody endures tough situation and tolerate pressure derived from economic issues an urbanization. In order to overcome those kind of problem the easiest way is to travel to a tranquil beach with stunning views which help anyone to be refreshed again and reorganized one’s mind. Additionally, there is some evidence that moving to new places let people to learn new cultures and new traditions. Many scientists argue that contacting with other people and evolving with new culture completely help individuals to satisfy their spiritual needs. In conclusion, this essay is an attempt to address the reasons behind the growth in people travelling rate and to clearly reveal that how people gain more benefit from travelling in many aspects.