some people think that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or to much valuable to be shared freely.

People have mixed feelings whenever it comes to exchanging their ideas to the people. Some of them say that it is mandatory to share the information related to their personal life and global news. While, others say that they we should distribute some ideas to people of business, scientific and academic sectors in order to boost their knowledge and skills. I think both the views have the reasons in an equal measure. I believe that exchanging the information to the people from all these fields could assist them to expand their creativity and expertise. For instance, people from technical field get to know about how the research can be carried out, ways of using the various devices and nature of the experiments they get. When it comes to business people can be familiar with the ways of promoting their business by advertising their products in the internet so that they can make out profits while selling the goods. Furthermore, learners can succeed academically as they get to know about the techniques and ways of ameliorating their weak areas. As discussed the previous argument people should consider to share their personal feelings and information about the world so that they can learn about various incidents concerned with one’s life. To exemplify, people often face ups and downs in their lives and in that case individuals tend to share their experience with others so that they get to know about life skills by fabricating a change. Similarly, when it comes to events happening all around the world, many people exchange their thoughts in order to know global news, current status of the world and the politics so that it can screw up their intelligence. In conclusion, I oppose that combination of people thoughts have led to exchange of ideas among the people so as to develop their understanding and abilities