Prevention is better than cure. Out of a country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and prevention measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The amount of money the government invested in the state's health, among that more than 50% of the budget should be transferred to the fitness education and prevention centres, rather than using huge capital on treating the patients. This essay agrees with the statement given above in sequence to save cash and also human lives. First of all, the usage of fund will be less at the starting stage of the disease instead of spending it on the last stage of the fever. Because money is the important thing on the earth, everyone needs wages to survive. Some people can afford more on treatment, and some won't. So we should take care of our energy from the beginning. For example, one of my friend's is suffering from kidney problem I.E some stones have developed in his stomach. As he was more aware of the prevention, he himself took care of his fitness with necessary medications. Thus he solved the issue at an initial stage. He also saved rent rather than leaving his body state condition to a high level. On the other hand, every living thing is very important on the earth and we should look after it every time. By putting more in aid-caring institute's is more worth than spending high on treatments. So that public can become more aware of their health, and they start caring about them. In the instance, the USA government in 2003 made a sentence that more cash must be sent to the health and avoidance education courses. From that public in the USA became aware of their life and illness rate was successfully decreased. In conclusion, rather than using higher income on treating the disease the public association should transfer more rupees to the prevention and wellness education centres. In order to save the previous lives and also the wealthiest.