Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To that extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no shadow of doubt that, living in a nation that have a different language has aroused a lot of debates and discussions around it. People have actually differed about it. Some claim that, it is a horrible idea and cause a lot of issues, whilst others hold a totally diverse concept which is there are more benefits of such situation. On one hand, a group of people believes that, this condition will make a large number of problems and they have their own reasons. Firstly, the communication with others will be hard, in addition, they must learn that terminology which may be difficult to some. Moreover, there are some idiomatic of such speech which need a long time to be assimilated. For example, if a person decided to study abroad, he would find difficulty in dealing with his tutors and colleagues, because of the diversity in language. Nevertheless, another group of individuals claims that, living in such status is beneficiary for them for the following causes. First, they will learn a new language and become bilingual, which will influence positively on their personality and their future career. Furthermore, they become more confident and convenient. For instance, when somebody speaks two languages well, he will be able to be employed in a multinational company with high salary, as a result of this skill. To summarize, although both principles seem convincing, as each one of them has its own logic rationale. Yet, I totally agree with the last opinion, which states the problems of living in a town that speaks foreign speech can be minimized by doing proper actions to avoid any issue.