Topic – Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitude are important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this expeditiously evolving world, education, which was once a little part of our lives, is now a paramount step towards a successful career. Some people believe that a successful learning is primarily dependent on the quality of teachers. Whereas, others propound that it depends on students’ determination. I will discuss both the views and provide my outlook diligently for a bird’s-eye stance. On the hand, it is speculated that, students, who struggle to win the education battle alone, learn what they are taught by their mentors. As a result, an excellent teacher will lead to educational success. Also, numerous pupils consider their teachers as their role models. To illustrate, I was extremely bad in mathematics. It is because of my teacher that I scored great marks in primary as well as in secondary board examinations. Furthermore, our education system has been designed in such a way that our pupils’ hard work should be complemented by excellent mentors for their success. On the other hand, some pragmatists reckon that a knowledge is a two-way street. If students’ aspirations are not high, then no teacher can succour them. Consequently, it becomes imperative for an aspirant to have a positive attitude to succeed in all the educational exams. To illustrate, every year, many people clear national and international level entrance exams like UPSC, GRE and IIT-JEE with their perennial efforts and determination. Moreover, a teacher’s main job is to guide his students. The hard work has to be done by the aspirants. To conclude, I postulate that brilliant teachers and their guidance are indispensable for students’ successful life, although pupils must have a strong inclination towards achieving their goals. Therefore, a true balance between mentor’s guidance and his student’s hard work is intrinsic