Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Governments are the custodian of public's health, education, and employment. While some people believe that all nations around the globe must provide a free health care, even if that care is costly, I partially agree with this notion because this would create financial burden and economical imbalance for a country. Undoubtedly, it must be agreed that governments must provide necessary health services to the residents because people pay tax to the authorities. Therefore, it is the onus of governments to take care health issues of natives. For example, providing people vaccination for deadly diseases and arranging necessary vaccination for children is the responsibility of statuary bodies. However, whole medical care should not be free for everyone, but must be based on the income level of every nation's dweller. However, it is also an undeniable fact that apart from medical care, governments have many other responsibilities, which are equally important as the medical facilities are essential. For instance, proving people with housing, education, employment are few, but other vital responsibilities of the governance of any nation. If governments provide the natives with completely free health care services, it would result in a financial burden on the authorities. Consequently, this act would give birth to economical imbalance for a nation in the world market. In conclusion, although it is suggested that all nations should have free medical care for the resident people, completely free health is not feasible because there are many other responsibilities of the governments for the overall development of any country. Charge free health care would result in the monetary burden on the nation and it would also disturb the economical balance.