working while study as internship with no pay has more advantages or has more disadvantages.

In this essay we will be discussing over is working while study as internship with no pay has more advantages or has more disadvantages. first we ll be discussing over the benefits of working with no salary afterwards we will discuss its opposite impact. internship or a job while you work is a good move they get to learn how to work before their study finish. they get a fair idea what their job will be about and experience of internship which benefits them while the time of hiring and interviews. they also get to learn more about working in a team, what kind of hierarchy is being used in their area of study and work culture many more things they can learn before actually getting into that job for example:- when i was doing my graduation i did opted for an internship that too without pay but i learned to become more punctual, dedicated and thinking of a solution out of the box. which indeed help me all these years i worked. However there are few disadvantages as well some student are not ready for the change as they have to manage their job and study at the same time and the worst part they are spending 8 hours a day but they are not getting paid. so they have to bear the expenditure for the traveling and work related spending's also they lose focus from study. for example:- some student spend too much time in the office premises as they don;t get much time to study for their course and exams. To conclude this essay in my opinion that it is better to work while you study no matter if you are getting paid or not because that job experience will help you in long term. As experiencing something is a better way to learn rather than just spending time in books and i also believe that it should be mandatory for everyone to work before they finish their course as it gives them an idea of how their job would be so they can make up their mind or can choose a different course if they don't like the work.