Countries are becoming more and more similar because of people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

TECHNOLOGY ENHANCEMENT MADE HUMAN LIFE EFFORTLESS THAN EVER BEFORE AND THIS CHANGE WOULD CONTINUE FURTHER TOO. HENCE, NO ONATION IS LEFT OF MISSING THE OTHER CULTURE AS EVERYTHING IS AVAIOLABLE AROUND THE GLOBE DUE TO THE PRESENCE OF E-COMMERCE. THIS ESSAY WILL TOTALLY BELIEVE THAT IT CHANCE SHOULD BE TREATED AS OPTIMISTIC OUTCOME RATHER THAN PESSIMISTIC. FIRSLTY, THIS ESSAY WHY IT IS POSITIVE REVOLUTION WITH SPECIFIC REASON AND EXPLAINATION WITH SUPPORT OF EXAMLES. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MAJOR POSITIVE IMPACT IS ON THE NATION'S ECONOMY OF BOTH THE TERRITORY. WHEN ONE PERSON IS APART FROM HOME COUNTRY, THEN THAT TIME ONE IS ABLE TO ACCESS THE PRODUCT THROUGH ONLINE BUYING SITE. AS A RESULT, THIS ONLINE PAYMENT TAKES IMPORT CHARGES FROM BUYER AND EXPORT CHARGES AS WELL. THIS MONEY GOES TO THE GOVERNMENT OF BOTH THE NATION. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE INDIAN GROCERY STORES INPORT EXPORT REPORT REVEALED THAT 80% OF THE INDIAN CIVILIAN NOW ABLE TO HAVE THEIR INDIN FOOD ANYWHERE IN THE GLOBE DUE TO THE INTERNET BUSIINESS. SO, THAY DO NOT FEEL AS THEY ARE AWAY FROM THIER HOME CONTINENT. ADDITIONALLY, PRODUCT AVAILIBILITY ANYHERE IN THE WORLD PROVIODES AN EMPLOYEMENT FOR MANY PEOPLE WHO ARE JOBLESS. THUS, THERE WOULBE BE LOWER UNMPLOYEMENT RATE IN THE NATION. AS TO MAKE AVAILABLE EVERYTHOING AROUND THE WORLD NEEDS A WORKER WHO HAS PASSION IN BUSINESS AND HAVE STRONG CRITICALL THINKING SKILL. FOR INSTANCE, NEWLY OPENED STORE IN THE FOREIGN COUNTRY PROVIDES AN OPPORTUNITY FOR THE CIVILIAN TO WORK IN AND MAKE FINCIAL STABILITY STRONGER. IN CONCLUSION, EASY EVERY PRODUCT ASSECC INDEED MAKE HAZZLE FREE LIVING AROUND THE WORLD FOR THE FOREIGN NATIONALS. BUT, THERE SHPULD BE SOME TO PROTECT THE ENVRONMENT AS IT MIGHT AFFECT THE SURROUNDOING THORUGH THE IMPORT BUSINESS.