The qualities and skills that a person requires to become successful in today’s world cannot be learned at a university or other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Presently, most of the people are showing interest in educating their children. Besides, these also help them to learn and observe a multitude of things, that changes in our daily life. On the contrary, some believe that educational institutes are incapable of producing right attitude and skills in students, which helps to achieve their goals in the society. In this essay, I disagree with this viewpoint and suggest my opinion. Interestingly, people are showing interest in pursuing their studies from the reputed institutions because these institutes help them to gain knowledge. Indeed, the faculty also guides their trainees to participate in the research activities, whereas it cannot be seen in the normal academies. For instance, a person studying in the IIT's and NIT's, which would be useful in getting a high paid salary, will get a plenty of exposure about the latest trends. On the other hand, universities guide their students to undergo research in their interested fields. Though the student gets normal percentage, but it will be useful for them in the time of recruitment. Moreover, these associations guide their graduates to be successful in society. A research stated that 90% of the graduates of the reputed universities were well respected and successful in achieving their goals. In conclusion, certain people opine that qualities and skills, that were essential for a person to achieve success were not being taught in their universities. However, most of the people are showing interest to join their children in the recognized institutes because they get a lot of exposure to achieve their goals. In addition, these associations help their children to get paid value for their time of study. I believe that education plays a crucial role in the development of a person's attitude and other things.