Women are changing all frontiers by the skills. At the same time, they are failing as a mother too. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that females have reached a stage where they are equally supporting the growth of society and the nation. Considering this, a section of society often argues that women are not completing their obligations as a mother. However, I completely disagree with above assertion; the reasons will be hashed out with compelling examples. The noticeable point for the working women is that being occupied with the professional and household work, they have streamlined the job priorities for their family. A woman as a mother always gives preference to her child, whether it was a couple of decades or contemporary times. An example of this from current news is that a politician lady brings her kid in parliament meeting. Being aware of her professional responsibilities, she doesn’t neglect her duties for the child. Thus, it has been shown that all women are providing support for their work and home. Another good point to consider, women employees have proven their talent in various avenues of all professions. They have conquered several milestones in different occupations which includes politics, sports, researches and IT professions. Besides, they have added their house management skills in managing an organization. Their management skill is not only implemented in controlling family tasks, but also in managing an organization. Furthermore, a survey report shows that 70% employees in HR department of various organizations are ladies. Thus, it is undeniable that they are performing outstanding in their career. In conclusion, the above viewpoints have described the women expertise in handling the work and the children. Even, they know about responsibilities for their kid. Moreover, I believe men should equally support women in upbringing of their child. This partnership of both the parents and equally distribution of duties will make a perfect family.