Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Recently, the majority of humans are concerned about how clean their houses and offices are. Although some people think having an untidy surrounding effect the efficiency of their productivity, I believe it is crucial to live in a tidy environment with that being both the place you sleep or work at. Because a clean place gives you a boost of motivation and help to avoid losing things. With a stressed lifestyle, most of the people have between work issues and family problems. People do need some encouragement to keep moving forward. A clean space around will definitely help to feel better about themselves. Not only that, but also makes them more productive and less agitated. For example, some days I come back home after a long day of work feeling miserable, but then looking at my well put together bed makes me feel better. Being in a messy area has more potential of people losing their personal belongings phones, documents and car keys. Because stuffs are being thrown everywhere cannot really tell where everything is supposed to be and you spend a long time looking for things. For instance, my dad’s office is very dirty with tons of papers in every corner. He usually if not every day loses his motorcycle’s key and then spends a few minutes to find it. All in all, living in a clean and well-organized environment is essential for everyone. Although it takes some time and energy to clean places, I believe it is very important to do so in order to have a less depressive more productive lifestyle without wasting time trying to find missing objects. However, after seeing my dad’s experience with losing keys I will definitely keep my office tidy.