Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is clear that extreme sports are dangerous, so some people think the government should prohibit it. While Others argue that people have the right to do any kind of sports that they want. In my opinion, I believe people should have freedom to participate in any activities. There are some reasons why government should ban dangerous sports. First, since Extreme sports will leave a long lasting injuries on people physical health. Bones broken, for example, it will make people hard to move or do heavy jobs in the future, so the quality of life will reduce day by day. Moreover, Dangerous sports can cause mental illness. The most dangerous example is plant-life. People will be paralysed since their brain is damaged by collapsing while playing. This disease is likely to cause permanent affected, and the percentage of recovery is very low. Thus, government should consider about banning this kind of sport. Although extreme sports some time can be fatal, I still believe that players always are protected by producers and take many beneficial from extreme sports. First, nowadays, Companies who provide dangerous sports are more and more strictly about the procedures and protect equipments. For instance, jumping from a plane, players must have one professional coach to jump with them, and reject the person who under 18 to play. In addition, extreme sports can help players release stress effectively, so they can improve the productivity and creativity in the workplace. In conclusion, I believe with the development of equipment and severe disciplines nowadays, people are free to play dangerous sports without worrying about its' negative sides.