People nowadays are buying wider range of household things (for example television, rice cooker) than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, most of individuals are spending various of sophisticated household-wares that never happened at the former. In my viewpoint, the benefits are becoming more influential and bringing the prosperity to the whole group of society than its drawbacks, which will be investigated in this essay. First and foremost, the tools of household are extremely required among people in nowadays, since, its function would be more useful and flexible to help their home task. Having a washing machine which has a fast laundry, for instance, will not take a longer time to wash than in previous. Other things are rice cooker that being helpful to minimize time in cooking rice, only needs half hour. Furthermore, those devices are giving an enormous convenience factor for keeping house. It can be seen that we can be able to reduce our energy for housekeeping. Its function is clearly making our time to be efficient. As we can do anything in a same time such as make a laundry while cooking rice, afterwards cleaning with vacuum cleaner while watching a television. On the other hand, consolation is needed at home, that is television. This device has not only provided something to entertain, but also a plenty of information which can be known only by switching it. As a result, some families will be happy to spend more time at home by watching it together. Moreover, we could extend our ability in home management insight. All automatic items have a great deal to manage our home, though for newlyweds. Thus, those things will also be helpful to encourage the high mobility of human activities. By way of conclusion, although, the energy has been needed more to turn on those sophisticated machines, yet the effects are becoming more beneficial and effective for the development of housekeeping. As I would state the positive sides of those smart devices are also encouraging many individuals in managing time due to its efficiency.