Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argued that taking part in individual sports such as swimming or tennis, will gain more benefit than playing in team sports. I personally more support for sports which played in a team. On the one hand, there are various reasons why some people think individual sports have more advantages. First, since playing alone is able to develop independence skill. In fact, people who participate in individual sports, like swimming or tennis, have not received any support from other teammates. So, they need to make every possible effort to achieve their goal by themselves. Second, single players can also develop the ability in analysing and solving an expected problems in a short time, since nobody behind their back to support instantly during the game. On the other hand, I would advocate that participating in group sports, are far more beneficial. Playing a sport like football, which require a team spirit of each member, so players not only can increase their social skills, such as communication or interaction, but also can level up their networking from interacting among people. Moreover, Multiplay sports can also help people increase effectively their responsibility spirit, as they need to focus totally on the play match. Team sports also teach people about leadership which is one of the most important skills in today’s world. In conclusion, although solo sports are able to help increase personal skills intensively, I believe that engaging in team sports are more likely to acquire life skills which are not only important to the individual but also crucial to the community.