Some people think high-end technology can prevent and cut down the rate of committing crime. Do you agree or disagree?

People mindset has been changes and now they do not afraid from committing crime, and due to the fact crimes are increasing day by day. People think that use of the technology can help them to stop and slow down the rate of committing crime and I of me or myself my support this view because of people will fear that they can get caught and it reduces the long trails of cases. To start with, Firstly, People commit crime and repeat this again and again because they have the mindset that they can escape. Previously, people commit crime and runaway without any footprints. They hide in places where nobody knows them and start a new life which makes their mindset that they escape. But uses of the technology breaks their trust. To explain, currently the investigation team uses technology to help themselves. Due to use of technology, people afraid to get caught which helps them to change their mindset and result of this crime rate is reduced. To illustrate with an example, according to a survey from The Times of India, The crime rate has been reduced to 25 percent after uses of technologies. One another essential point is justice delayed. People commit crime and have the mindset that delayed their cases can help them to escape. But uses of technology are helping in reducing this time. Trail with Video conferencing are classical example of this. Previously, People commit crime and hide in different cities and states. Even after they get caught, it takes months to transfer their cases or make in person available to the court where the crime actually happened. But now, Police authority uses technology to get rid of such problems. Trail with video conferencing is one such example where commuter does not need to present in-person, To illustrate with an example, according to a survey from The Times of India, The crime rate has been reduced to 25 percent after uses of technologies. To conclude, People have ill mindset that thinks they can escape after committing some kind of crimes, but technology breaks this mindset of people and helps authority to reduce crime rates.