Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that when something bad occurs, it is best to accept, while others believe that it would be better for trying to improve those events. I support the last -mentioned statement because it is much better to improve that kind of situation. Acceptance of bad occurrences on any event seems to provide people more relaxation because when we understand the situation then we will try to accompany it. For example, when you are in an unsatisfactory job with your good awareness, you will relieve from your feeling about this unwilling works. However, many people think it would be better if we can improve those bad events. It is true that to prevent any unwanted situations, we have to prepare and improve our way of thinking for solving and preventing those issues. For instance, back to talk about an unsatisfactory job in which the above paragraph informed that it is best to accept the situation, but this time, there is a better way than just accept it. Improving the mentioned event, first, you can talk with your supervisor about you of you or yourself your unwillingness related to work issues, if they cannot change on the way they or companies work, you probably have to shift to the second option that is improving your abilities then find the new job because your performance will not be great if you still work in the unsatisfactory job. To conclude, when something bad occurs, somebody has the willingness to accept it, but others argue that it is better to try and improve which is the most suitable way to deal with these unwilling events in my thoughts.