Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their health and diet. Others, however, believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, health is one of the most important issues that everyone should concern. Some people believe that it is the individual that everyone has own responsibility. However, some believe that it is a duty of governments to ensure that their populations have a healthy food. I partly agree with the latter, but the first is still important. On the one hand, people who believe that well-being and diet are essential for their body. So, everybody must have a duty to take care themselves to be healthier because if you do not do it, the bad results will affect your life. For example, bad healthy cause a lot of diseases which you cannot do some activities in normal ways. Furthermore, you will lose a lot of money to cure the diseases like obesity. In addition, people should always take some exercises by themselves. On the other hand, some argue that the governments have the responsibility to take care their citizens to be a healthy diet. The main reason is countries can alive and drive into the future because of citizens. Hence, governments should affirm that their populations receive a good quality of food which contain a high nutritions. The consequence that will occur if governments ignore about health is the cost of health care will be increased because many people get sick. For instance, people lack of nutrition or overweight. Thus, they have used government fund to pay about their medicines. In conclusion, every section should responsibility for health and diet. Especially, governments must confirm that everyone has a good health.