Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should go to school until they are older . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a fundamental debate going between two mindsets of people. One is of the opinion that, children should enrol primary school at an early age. While, others opine that education should be given to the children until they are older. This essay will explain the comparative analysis of both views before reaching a conclusion. On the one hand, children having an educational knowledge at a very early age of fruitful for them. The fact is that, it is their learning phase, and their mind remains completely blind at this period. Therefore, cultivating moral values and, positive knowledge of them, later in their lives make them more talent and, good citizens of a nation. Also, acquiring an education at an early age helps them to foster their mind, which eventually helps to become successful person a bit early and, easily. The salient example, can be best seen in the United States, where more than 50% of child are found to be a motivational speaker because of an early knowledge. On the other hand, the child should start their educational lives until they are older. This is to say that, it is suitable period for a child to grant knowledge at the of 5 or 6. At this time, their mind starts to think creatively and, at the same time, they start to recognize the different words along with their meanings. So considering this, it is best way to offer an education to children until they are older. For instance, a recent study in China revealed that 60% of children are found to be highly intellectual and, understandable with broad thinking capacity because of pursuing knowledge until they are 5 years old. In conclusion, In my opinion, children should begin their journey in school until they are older because this is the perfect period as they start to recognise the words and, their meanings.