The gap between rich and poor growing. What problem it creates? and what can be done to tackle them?

In the modern world, many citizen concerns about the gap between rich and poor people. In this reason, many individuals are willing to solve this problem as soon as possible. Otherwise, it can lead to many challenges for the authorities, such as unequal distribution of welfare, social assistance of poor people and discrimination. Nowadays, it is true that the rupture between wealthy and destitute people can create many problems. Firstly, this breaking can lead to the increasing of crime rate, as many destitute individuals can commit the crime because of their poor condition and lack of social justice. Secondly, these changes can bring a corruption. To illustrate, many wealthy individuals can bribe the authorities in order to maintain their well-being and business. Thirdly, it can create some obstacles for poor people, as there are not equal opportunities for both rich and destitute people. On the other hand, the government can tackle these problems. Firstly, they should motivate indigent people to do a business, as if they continue to work for affluent people, they cannot earn money for themselves. In other words, government subsidizing for their business is essential. Secondly, heavy taxes for the big companies can alleviate the situation. To illustrate, many developed countries tax private companies very strictly, Countries such as UK, Germany and France have very heavy taxes, and their percentage can be more than 60% of companies’ annual profit. In conclusion, the rupture between rich and indigent people should be reduced, because these can create many obstacles for the government as well as for the ordinary people. However, subsidizing the small businesses and taxing the big companies can alleviate the situation.