Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time .Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people support the arguement a fact or assertion offered as evidence that something is true argument that old age homes should be financially backed up by the state. However, there are individuals who think, it is the duty of the family to provide financial assistance to the old generation. This essay believes that the expenses of these organisations should be collectively taken care by the both. The word "Family" means the emotional bonding and the sacrifices that one makes for another. It is the duty of an individual living in a family to take care of the ones in egregious situations. People often leave their dependent parents in old age homes to reduce their monthly expenses and get rid of their responsibilities. This is what these innocent people get in return for their investment of efforts and money, which the have done throughout their life. The authorities should pass a mandate, that it would be the obligation of the family to cover the expenses of their dependents. On the other hand, the country should also back up these organisations. The individuals getting relief under these social causes are the ones who have contributed greatly in the development of the nation by paying the taxes all over their life. The authorities of a country are liable to provide resources to its citizens when and where it is a required. To conclude, It is the collective duty of both the nation and the successors to provide these organisations with the financial support. A solution for this in my opinion would be to provide these groups with subsidies from the government end in order to; used instead of "to", especially after try, come, go and after crossing a certain age and making it mandatory for the families to pay a particular portion of expenses.