Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, equality is one of the issues that everyone’s concern. Some people believe that women can play an equal role as men in every kind of jobs, including police force or military force like the army, whereas, some argue that women are not proper of some kind of job. Personally, I believe that women can do every job without limit. Women and men are equal. So, many people believe that both can do every job not limit with their sexuality. Furthermore, in some situations women can work well more than men. Thus, teamwork with both male and female in the force is more beneficial. For example, normally women are more conservative than men as well as men are stronger than women. If they help each other, it leads to achievement. On the other hand, some people argue that the female is not suitable to be police or military, because these jobs normally work in outdoor and need strong body. However, the female is weaker than male. Consequently, it will be weakness of the team if they accept women to be an army. In addition, women should work in the office or indoor locations. For instance, accountants are more suitable for women than men since they work in an office and need more conservative which believe that more women have this skill. In conclusion, sometimes there are many jobs which more suitable for female more than police or military, but I believe that everyone can be anything that they want to be.